Latest Products http://www.jdinternational.in Latest Products Fri, 17 Sep 2021 18:20:33 +0530 en-us http://www.jdinternational.in Gemstone Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/gemstone-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/gemstone-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/tiger-eye-faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/tiger-eye-faceted-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Chalcedony Faceted Heart Shape Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-chalcedony-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-chalcedony-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Amethyst Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-amethyst-faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-amethyst-faceted-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peridot Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/peridot-micro-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/peridot-micro-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peach Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/peach-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/peach-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Zircon Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-zircon-faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-zircon-faceted-beads.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Faceted Teardrop Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Smooth Tyre Hassie Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/lapis-smooth-tyre-hassie-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/lapis-smooth-tyre-hassie-beads.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Faceted Teardrop Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/labradorite-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/labradorite-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Moonstone Smooth Nuggets Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/chocolate-moonstone-smooth-nuggets-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/chocolate-moonstone-smooth-nuggets-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Coated Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/blue-coated-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/blue-coated-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Spinel Faceted Teardrop Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/black-spinel-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/black-spinel-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Chalcedony Micro Faceted Heart Shape Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/aqua-chalcedony-micro-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/aqua-chalcedony-micro-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-necklaces.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hassonit Garnet Smooth Roundel Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/hassonit-garnet-smooth-roundel-beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/hassonit-garnet-smooth-roundel-beaded-necklaces.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Faceted Rondelle Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/imitation-faceted-rondelle-beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/imitation-faceted-rondelle-beaded-necklaces.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choker Gemstone Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/choker-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/choker-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysoprase Faceted Roundel Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite 108 Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/labradorite-108-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/labradorite-108-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Strawberry Faceted Roundel Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-strawberry-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-strawberry-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzanite Smooth Nuggets Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/tanzanite-smooth-nuggets-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/tanzanite-smooth-nuggets-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tundru Sapphire Faceted Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/tundru-sapphire-faceted-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/tundru-sapphire-faceted-beaded-necklace.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Jade 108 Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/yellow-jade-108-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/yellow-jade-108-beaded-necklace.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Carving Round Rosary Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/green-onyx-carving-round-rosary-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-onyx-carving-round-rosary-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Zed Smooth Round Beaded Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/green-zed-smooth-round-beaded-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-zed-smooth-round-beaded-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Larimar Micro Faceted Roundel Beaded Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/larimar-micro-faceted-roundel-beaded-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/larimar-micro-faceted-roundel-beaded-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Sapphire Iolite Carving Oval Rosary Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/water-sapphire-iolite-carving-oval-rosary-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/water-sapphire-iolite-carving-oval-rosary-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Faceted Bead http://www.jdinternational.in/amethyst-faceted-bead.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/amethyst-faceted-bead.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We guarantee to deliver a flawless array of products to the clients and for this; we store the entire lot under safe conditions in our capacious and well-structured warehouse. By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Rose Quartz Gemstone http://www.jdinternational.in/rose-quartz-gemstone.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/rose-quartz-gemstone.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Rose Quartz Gemstone. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/faceted-beads.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Green Gemstone http://www.jdinternational.in/green-gemstone.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-gemstone.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent Jaipur(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. Crystal Rough Gemstone http://www.jdinternational.in/crystal-rough-gemstone.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/crystal-rough-gemstone.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a well-structured warehousing facility wherein we keep a large stock of products. This unit facilitates us to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. With the aid of our sophisticated packaging system, our skilled personnel are able to meet the standard as well as customized packaging requirements of the clients. Moreover, we check the entire lot before dispatch. Carnelian Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-beads.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Carnelian Beads,AAA Quality Orange Carnelian Micro Faceted Rondelle Gemstone Beads Size 4 mm Strand Length 13 Inches Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan