Latest Products http://www.jdinternational.in Latest Products Thu, 27 Jan 2022 22:30:42 +0530 en-us http://www.jdinternational.in Gemstone Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/gemstone-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/gemstone-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tundra Sapphire Beaded Gemstone Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/tundra-sapphire-beaded-gemstone-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/tundra-sapphire-beaded-gemstone-necklace.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tundra Sapphire Necklace,AAA Tundra Micro Faceted Rondelle Natural Gemstone Beaded Necklace, Multi Color Bead Jewelry Necklace Pink Chalcedony Faceted Heart Shape Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-chalcedony-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-chalcedony-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Amethyst Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-amethyst-faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-amethyst-faceted-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peridot Micro Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/peridot-micro-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/peridot-micro-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Peach Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/peach-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/peach-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Zircon Faceted Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-zircon-faceted-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-zircon-faceted-beads.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Faceted Teardrop Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Smooth Tyre Hassie Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/lapis-smooth-tyre-hassie-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/lapis-smooth-tyre-hassie-beads.htm Wed, 11 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chocolate Moonstone Smooth Nuggets Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/chocolate-moonstone-smooth-nuggets-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/chocolate-moonstone-smooth-nuggets-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Coated Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/blue-coated-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/blue-coated-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Spinel Faceted Teardrop Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/black-spinel-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/black-spinel-faceted-teardrop-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aqua Chalcedony Micro Faceted Heart Shape Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/aqua-chalcedony-micro-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/aqua-chalcedony-micro-faceted-heart-shape-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carnelian Faceted Rondelle Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/carnelian-faceted-rondelle-beads.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-necklaces.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beaded Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/beaded-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hassonit Garnet Smooth Roundel Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/hassonit-garnet-smooth-roundel-beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/hassonit-garnet-smooth-roundel-beaded-necklaces.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Imitation Faceted Rondelle Beaded Necklaces http://www.jdinternational.in/imitation-faceted-rondelle-beaded-necklaces.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/imitation-faceted-rondelle-beaded-necklaces.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chrysoprase Faceted Roundel Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multi Gemstone Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-gemstone-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Strawberry Faceted Roundel Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-strawberry-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/pink-strawberry-faceted-roundel-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tanzanite Smooth Nuggets Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/tanzanite-smooth-nuggets-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/tanzanite-smooth-nuggets-beaded-necklace.htm Wed, 18 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Jade 108 Beaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/yellow-jade-108-beaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/yellow-jade-108-beaded-necklace.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Onyx Carving Round Rosary Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/green-onyx-carving-round-rosary-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-onyx-carving-round-rosary-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Zed Smooth Round Beaded Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/green-zed-smooth-round-beaded-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-zed-smooth-round-beaded-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Sapphire Iolite Carving Oval Rosary Bracelets http://www.jdinternational.in/water-sapphire-iolite-carving-oval-rosary-bracelets.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/water-sapphire-iolite-carving-oval-rosary-bracelets.htm Tue, 10 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryl Emerald Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/beryl-emerald-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/beryl-emerald-necklace.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Beryl Emerald Necklace / Smooth Oval Shaped Beads / 695 Carats / 4 Strands / Splendid color / 17 to 20 inches / 6 x 8 mm to 10 x 13 mm   Natural Arizona Blue Turquoise Smooth Round Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/natural-arizona-blue-turquoise-smooth-round-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/natural-arizona-blue-turquoise-smooth-round-beads.htm Tue, 28 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full 16Inches Strand, Natural Arizona Turquoise Smooth Tube Beads,Turquoise Cylindercal Shape Bead,AAA Turquoise Semiprecious Gemstone Beads Green Gemstone http://www.jdinternational.in/green-gemstone.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/green-gemstone.htm Fri, 10 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent Jaipur(India), we efficiently make on-time deliveries to the customers. We are a name synonymous to trust and quality, thus we make every attempt to bring forth only finest product range that is manufactured using premium quality range of products. rose Quartz Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/rose-quartz-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/rose-quartz-necklace.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Good Looking Fancy Rose Bead Necklace,Rose Quartz Micro Faceted Disc Rondelle 9 To 13 MM    Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan  Ruby Shaded Necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/ruby-shaded-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/ruby-shaded-necklace.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5 Strands Of Genuine Ruby Shaded Necklace,Micro Faceted Necklace,Ready To Wear Rare & Natural Faceted Gemstone Beaded Necklace For Woman Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan¬† chrysoprase jewelary beads http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-jewelary-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/chrysoprase-jewelary-beads.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 chrysoprase beads, natural chrysoprase¬† smooth rondelle gemstone beads, aaa quality beads for making jewelary beads wholesaler our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of gemstone jewelry. located in jaipur, rajasthan Rainbow Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Tier Beads http://www.jdinternational.in/rainbow-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-tier-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/rainbow-moonstone-faceted-rondelle-tier-beads.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone Faceted Rondelle Tier Beads,AAA Quality Natural Moonstone Beads,Rainbow MoonstonOur company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan multi tourmaline smooth beads http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-tourmaline-smooth-beads.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/multi-tourmaline-smooth-beads.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Tourmaline Beads, Multi Tourmaline Smooth Beads, Plain Rondelle Shape Beads, Jewelry Making Beads Natural Arizona Turquoise http://www.jdinternational.in/natural-arizona-turquoise.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/natural-arizona-turquoise.htm Thu, 11 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full 16Inches Strand, Natural Arizona Turquoise Smooth Tube Beads,Turquoise Cylindercal Shape Bead,AAA Turquoise Semiprecious Gemstone Beads Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan  brown topaz http://www.jdinternational.in/brown-topaz.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/brown-topaz.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 brown topaz MiroFaceted rondelle beads, natural faceted beads Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan 5 strand necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/5-strand-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/5-strand-necklace.htm Mon, 15 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5strand necklace, faceted beads,necklace Our company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthan layer Gemstone necklace http://www.jdinternational.in/layer-gemstone-necklace.htm http://www.jdinternational.in/layer-gemstone-necklace.htm Wed, 24 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 layer necklaOur company is a household name in the field of manufacturing, supplying, trading, importing and exporting a wide and enchanting range of Gemstone Jewelry. Located in Jaipur, Rajasthance, 9 layer necklace